Press Syndicate Committees 2021



Chair of Syndics

Professor Stephen Toope (Vice-Chancellor of the University of Cambridge)

University Officer Syndic

Dr Jessica Gardner (University Librarian)

Press & Assessment Board

Anthony Odgers (Chair of Press & Assessment Board) Sir David Bell (Senior Independent Director) Andrew Jordan Chris Kennedy Orlando Machado Richard Partington Richard Prager Radhika Radhakrishnan Jonathan Scott Susan Taylor Martin Nick Temple Graham Virgo Saul Nassé Peter Phillips

Academic Publishing Committee

Syndics

Kenneth Armstrong (Chair of Academic Publishing Committee) Toke Aidt Kasia Boddy Angela Breitenbach Cathie Clarke Emily Gowers Joan Lasenby

Co-optees

Amira Bennison Nicola Clayton Tim Harper Arieh Iserles David McKitterick Tony Minson Barbara Sahakian Andy Woods

Academic Advisory Board

Syndics

Kenneth Armstrong Cathie Clarke Jessica Gardner

Co-optees

Mark Allin (Chair of Academic Advisory Board) Christine McEntee Graham Virgo

ELT & Education Publishing Committee

Syndics Sue Swaffield

Co-optees

Chris Kennedy (Chair of ELT & Education Publishing Committee) David Good Rose Luckin Gary Motteram Mike Younger

Online Education Committee

Syndics

Richard Prager (Chair of Online Education Committee) Joan Lasenby

Co-optees

Lisa Jardine-Wright Peter Jones Sue Jones Elaine Wilson Chris Young

Audit Committee

Jonathan Scott (Chair of Audit Committee) Radhika Radhakrishnan Jessica Rusu

Technology Committee

Nick Temple (Chair of Technology Committee) Andrew Jordan Orlando Machado Jessica Rusu Jonathan Scott

Remuneration Committee

Sir David Bell (Chair of Remuneration Committee) Anthony Odgers Richard Partington

Nominations Committee

Anthony Odgers (Chair of Nominations Committee) Sir David Bell Richard Partington